NTT INDYCAR series expands global broadcast range with new partnership

The NTT INDYCAR series today announced a new round of international broadcasting consortium, which expands the strong offer of global broadcasters.

New broadcast partners include Sport1 in Germany, Austria and Switzerland, where NDT Indigor Series events are readily available on the premium service platform Sport1+, with select features from Game1. Safety includes Simona de Sylvestro’s Swiss home, the return of this year’s series to drive the # 16 Pareto Autosport / Rocket Pro DPO Chevrolet on the Indianapolis 500 introduced by Cainbridge.

“It’s amazing,” de Sylvestro said. “I am very excited that the Sport 1 will showcase the NDT Indigo Series. It is always best to show my species in my own country. I’m so glad they did because we helped build our series. ”

International access to NTT INDYCAR SERIES continues to grow this season with Arena 4 in Hungary and Sport Extra in Romania, both coming in the 2020 season. In 2021 the new will add Eurosport to Poland and the Indian subcontinent, with TV Arena Sport to Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina and the Mount Lions, northern Macedonia and Slovenia.

DAZN joins the 2021 line to cover the series in Italy, the home of Dallara’s chassis maker NDT IndyCar Series. Meanwhile, DAZN, a global broadcaster, is presenting the series to 60 countries in Europe, Asia, Australia, the Caribbean, South and Central America, North Africa and the Middle East.

In Asia, Fox Sports will bring North America’s premier open car racing series to a dozen countries, including China, Hong Kong, Malaysia, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea and North Korea.

See also  Bee Honest Cosmetics Introduces Manuka Line

TV culture covers the rich history of Brazil and its athletes and enthusiastic fans of the NDT Indigo series. This season Helio Gastronovs (Mayor Shank Racing), three-time Indianapolis 500 winner, 2004 Indigo Series champion and 2013 Chip Kanassi (Chip Kanassi) winner Tony Conan are returning to seasonal endeavors, including another attempt at success in India. 500. In the list of Brazilians who won the “best scene in the race”. The grandson of two-time winner Emerson Fittibaldi, 24-year-old Rookie Pietro Fittibaldi, will join RWR in the series as part of the Oval-only table for Dale Coin Racing.

This season, 34 drivers are expected to take part in the NDT IndyCar series. Twenty-two of these drivers are international.

In addition to existing innovations and broadcasting partnerships, 209 countries will be represented in 26 global networks.

“The stars of NTT INDYCAR SERIES echo in every corner of the globe, and the broadcasting partnership will bring our game to a wider international audience in 2021,” said Mark Miles, President and CEO of Benske Entertainment Corporation. With breathtaking races with our brave athletes, compelling storytelling and captivating personalities, these new alliances will accelerate our pace as the 2021 season begins, in line with what we see along the way. “

The 2021 NTT INDYCAR SERIES season kicks off on Sunday, April 18 with the Honda Indy Grand Prix in Alabama, hosted by Amberst at Barber Motorsports Park.

Below is the full list of International Broadcasting Partners hosted by NTT INDYCAR SERIES and available here.

Areas – Channel

See also  The millionaire was convicted of making a 'little remorseful' statement about Uyghurs

Asia (Brunei, Cambodia, East Timor, Hong Kong, Guam, Indonesia, Laos, Macau, Malaysia, Micronesia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, North Korea, Thailand, Vietnam and mainland China) Sports Asia

Asia (Israel, Maldives, Taiwan, East Timor) – DAZN *

Australia – Fox Sports

Australia (Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nuru, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu) – DAZN *

Belgium – VOOsport

Brazil – TV culture

Canada – Sportsnet

Europe (Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Moldova, San Marino, Slovakia, Turkey) – DAZN *

France – CANAL +

Germany, Austria and Switzerland – Game 1

Hungary – Arena4

Indian subcontinent – Eurosport

Italy – DAZN

Japan – Cora Games

Latin America (Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guyana, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay) – Video Claro

Latin America (Bolivia, Belize, Suriname, Venezuela) – DAZN *

Middle East and North Africa (Algeria, Bahrain, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Tunisia and Yemen) – DAZN *

Mexico – Claro

Myanmar – Coal +

North America and the Caribbean (Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominica, Grenada, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago) – DAZN *

Netherlands – Gigo game

New Zealand – Sky Sports

Nordic countries – V Sport and Viaplay

Poland – Eurosport

Portugal – Sports Television

Romania – Extra Sports

Russia and the CIS – Vyasat Game East

Serbia, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Montenegro, Northern Macedonia and Slovenia – Arena Games

See also  China is still wary of reform 737 MAX

South Africa and SSA – Supersport

Sub-Saharan Africa – CANAL +

Spain – Movistar

United Kingdom – Sky Sports F1

Vietnam – VSTV

* DAZN, a global OTT-based gaming video streaming service

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.