The chance of more users leaving WhatsApp in the coming days is very high. The platform announced that everyone must accept the new terms. is not it? Then you lose access to your messages.
By the way, you must accept these terms within a few weeks of May 15, 2021. If you don’t, WhatsApp will delete your account completely. So the conversations I’ve had in the last few years will be gone forever. So WhatsApp will not work anymore from that moment onwards.
As more and more users turn to services like Telegram and Signal, WhatsApp is making an effort to explain the new terms as clearly as possible. Last week, for example, the company released a new explanation for the second time in no time. According to the company, not much will change, but the new circumstances really show something different.